Interesting Stats

Bejewelled Bouquet

Bejewelled Bouquet

 

As I prepared my new website content, I starting doing a bit of math.  I began to wonder how many weddings I’ve done, and, as an extension, how many other things I’ve done in conjunction with those weddings.

So, I did some calculating and here’s what I came up with:

  • 232, 989 Stems of flowers processed, cut and arranged
  • 885 Bouquets created
  • 1,391 Boutonnieres have been pinned on the men
  • 1,865 Centrepieces designed and placed on tables
  • 23,450 Chairs covered

Wow!  No wonder I get tired sometimes!  Good thing I love what I do.

 

~ by OPULENCE Floral Design & Event Decor on December 17, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
